Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 

Autumn Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

INSET Day (school closed) Monday 24th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term 2: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET Day (school closed) Monday 7th January, Friday 1st March and Friday 29th March

Spring Term 2: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term 1: Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2019

School will be closed for the following bank holidays: 

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2019

Summer Term 2: Monday 10th June to Friday 19th July 2019


Term Dates 2019 – 2020

For an electronic copy of the 2019-2020 dates please click here.

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Autumn Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Term 2: Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2019

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 1: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020- Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2: Monday 24th February 2020- Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE EASTER BREAK (APRIL) IS NOW TWO WEEKS IN LINE WITH LOCAL SCHOOLS

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 1: Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

BANK HOLIDAY (School closed) Monday  4th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020- Friday 29th May 2020 (Please note only one week)

Summer Term 2: Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Term ends on Friday 17th July. There are 6 full weeks off.

Please note: there are a further four INSET days (teacher training days when school is closed) to be added to the year.