

# **Staffing 2024 - 2025**

<b>Head teacher:</b> Phil Horne
<b>Deputy head:</b> Lorna Dickson
Assistant head: Katie Ridley

## **Inclusion manager and SENCO:** Louise Worthington

**SENCO:** Samantha Dunning **Family Liaison officer:** Jan Ireland

Year Group	reacner	LSA	
EYFS Manager: Lorna Dickson			
Nursery	Rachel Fletcher	Miss L Bramwell	
		Miss S Rahman	
Reception	Lyndsey McFarlane	Mrs C Hunter	
		Miss F Mohamed	
Reception	Anna Guy	Miss S Losh	
		Miss G Cant	
Mrs N McNally: Language Intervention across EYFS and LKS2			

## Key Stage 1 Manager: Gemma Hathaway

Key Stage I Wall	ager. Germina riathaway	
Year 1	Miss J Ruglen	Miss A Hinks
	(Miss C Power on maternity leave)	Miss S Wilson
Year 1	Miss M Swift	Miss J Hall
		Mrs R Lodha
Year 2	Gemma Hathaway	Miss L Ryan
		Miss J Wilson
Year 2	Trish Dudley	Miss G Wilson
		Miss F Ali

Mrs A Carpenter: EYFS and Key Stage 1 PPA teacher Mrs M Lawson LSA: Intervention support across KS 1

Mrs S Mohammed LSA: Intervention support across EYFS/KS1

### Lower Key Stage 2 Manager: Lucy Ansell

Year 3	Mr T Smith	Miss L Caraher
		Miss M Crabb
Year 3	Miss K McMahon	Miss F Jones
Year 4	Kelly Meneely	Miss B Murphy
Year 4	Lucy Ansell	Miss E Hanlon

Miss N McNally LSA: Intervention support across EYFS Lower Key Stage 2

Miss L Parkinson: Support across Lower Key Stage 2

#### Upper Key Stage 2 Manager: Rachel Carden

opper key stage 2 Manager. Racher carden		
Year 5	Joelle Harter	Miss C Jones
		Miss S Walsh
Year 5	Josh Osbourne	Miss B McLoughlin
Year 6	Rachel Carden	Miss E Wright
Year 6	Anita Dawson	Mr N Makin

Mr N Ma: Team teaching across Year 6 am, Upper Key Stage 2 PPA teacher pm

Ms F Siddiqui: EAL lead and teaching Mrs B Kelly: Key Stage 2 PPA teacher

Mrs E Venables LSA: Intervention support across Upper KS2

Office
Mrs J Ashton
Mrs L Hollinsworth
Catering
Ms M Kocon – School Cook
Ms C Deakin
Ms J Mattova
Ms I Sehdeva
Ms M Stepczunska
Mr M Thopmson
Additional Lunchtime Supervisors
Ms S Mohammed
Mr J Deakin
Ms N Hall
Buildings and Maintenance
Mr S Gordon – Site Manager
Ms C Deakin
Mr J Deakin
Ms N Hall
Ms A Martin